top of page
Luxusimmobilien in U.A.E. Dubai

Welcome to the

U.A.E.

Dream yourself into a different world filled with aromas, fragrances and colours. Under the sun of the Persian Gulf, the seven Emirates of Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ra's al-Chaima, Sharjah and Umm al-Qaiwain inspire with oriental finery and classical beauty. This is where modernity and tradition, desert and state-of-the art tech and people from all over the world come together. 

Find your

dream property

Seaside Villa

Regional Supplement

region

DIC.182

Sold

test

390

5

Room

Price on request

In this part of the world, life pulsates in very different circumstances. This is where a vision becomes the power and the driving force behind turning a dream into reality. Dubai is a striking example of a city of superlatives. This is a city where unrivalled hotels, apartment buildings and skyscrapers that have no equal anywhere in the world rise up into the sky. Abu Dhabi is certainly no less visionary in its thinking. Masdar City is a place for realising ecological visions and technologies for the future that will set new standards far beyond that. Sharjah, on the other hand, is a heritage area and consciously cultivates traditions and cultural heritage. Some parts of Ajman, Fujairah, Ra's al-Chaima and Umm al-Qaiwain are still untouched. Idyllic picture-book beaches with fine white sand and turquoise, crystal clear waters beckon. Colourful underwater worlds make divers' hearts beat a little faster. 


In this inspiring and contrasting world, our exclusive luxurious properties await people who want more from life: people who are looking for distinguished connections, who live high-profile lives and who express this in their properties. Or perhaps you are looking for an exquisite residence at the point where East meets West and that will allow you to make an enjoyable stopover on your travels? Exclusive townhouses, extraordinary villas that reference oriental architectural designs and luxury flats overlooking the sea or the skyline of Dubai are all part of our extensive portfolio. 

Villa Appartment in U.A.E. Dubai
bottom of page

Luxusimmobilien in U.A.E. Dubai

Willkommen in den

U.A.E.

Träumen Sie sich in eine andere Welt voller Aromen, Düfte und Farben. Unter der Sonne des Persischen Golfes begeistern die sieben Emirate Abu Dhabi, Adschman, Dubai, Fudschaira, Ra’s al-Chaima, Sharjah und Umm al-Qaiwain mit orientalischer Pracht und klassischer Schönheit. Hier begegnen sich Moderne und Tradition, Wüste und Hightech und Menschen aus aller Welt. 

Finden Sie Ihre

Traumimmobilie

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

In dieser Region pulsiert das Leben unter anderen Vorzeichen. Hier wird die Vision zur Macht und zum Treiber der Umsetzung. Dubai-Stadt ist kraftvolles Beispiel für eine Stadt der Superlative. Hier wachsen beispiellose Hotels, Appartementhäuser und Wolkenkratzer in den Himmel, die weltweit unerreicht sind. Abu Dhabi steht dem visionären Denken in nichts nach. Mit Masdar-City werden ökologische Zukunftsvisionen und -technologien realisiert, die weit darüber hinaus Maßstäbe setzen werden. Sharjah hingegen ist Heritage-Area und pflegt bewusst Traditionen und kulturelles Erbe. Adschman, Fudschaira, Ra’s al-Chaima und Umm al-Qaiwain sind teilweise noch unberührt. Traumhafte Bilderbuchstrände mit feinem weißem Sand und türkisfarbenes, kristallklares Meer locken. Bunte Unterwasserwelten lassen Taucherherzen höherschlagen. 


In dieser inspirativen, von Kontrasten lebenden Welt warten unsere privilegierten Luxus-Immobilen auf Menschen, die mehr im Leben vorhaben: Menschen, die nach ausgezeichneten Kontakten suchen, die ihr Leben prominent gestalten und dies auch in ihren Immobilien ausdrücken. Oder suchen Sie ein exquisites Domizil an der Schnittstelle von Westen und Osten, das Ihnen einen adäquaten Zwischenstopp auf Ihren Reisen ermöglicht? Exklusive Stadthäuser, außergewöhnliche Villen, die architektonisch die orientalischen Formen zitieren, Luxus-Appartements mit Blick auf das Meer oder die Skyline von Dubai gehören zu unserem umfangreichen Portfolio. 

Villa Appartment in U.A.E. Dubai

Stilvoll und leidenschaftlich leben.

Dianium Residence.

Ihr Partner für Luxusimmobilien.

© 2020 Dianium Inmo-Concept S.L.